Informations pratiques :

  • November 22 – Awards opened.
  • February 17 – Submissions close at 11:59pm (Honolulu time).
  • March 12 – Shortlisting of Entries.
  • April 10 – Winner Announced.
  • More information

Extrait :

It is with great excitement we launch the inaugural WLA Awards. Over many years we have published thousands of projects online and in WLA Magazine and we thought that it was time to launch our own awards to honour landscape architects around the world for their outstanding work. The annual World Landscape Architecture Awards seeks to recognise outstanding work and promote the profession across the world. The Awards endeavour to recognise innovative work (conceptual and built) by landscape architects. World Landscape Architecture seeks to provide the opportunity for landscape architects from all countries to be recognised on the world stage by their profession.